College of Business Administration
Dr. Bajis M Dodin Ext 7701 bdodin@alfaisal.edu Interim Dean, College of Business
Ms. Turkyh Saad Alotibi Ext 7796 talotibi@alfaisal.edu Specialist, Dean Assistant
Business Graduate Office
Dr. Jan Mietek Smolarski Ext 8956 jsmolarski@alfaisal.edu Director, Graduate Programs
Ms. Alanoud Naif Alenizi Ext 8907 anaif@alfaisal.edu Manger, Graduate Business Programs (MBA)

Business Undergraduate Office

Dr. Hayat Khan Ext 8940 hakhan@alfaisal.edu Director, Undergraduate Programs
Ms. Dima Mahdi Yanes Ext 7971 dyanes@alfaisal.edu Supervisor, Business Administration Programs
Mr. Abdulelah Almushawi Ext 7800 aalmushawi@alfaisal.edu Officer, Business Administration Program

Corporate Governance Center  

Dr. Mashhour Mourad Ext 7961 mamourad@alfaisal.edu Corporate Governance Executive Director
Dr. Necati Ayden Ext 7718 naydin@alfaisal.edu Corporate Governance Technical Director
Ms. Khloud AlHarbi Ext 7706 kfalharbi@alfaisal.edu Research Analyst, Corporate Governance
Ms. Ghadah Alalshaikh Ext 7891 galalshaikh@alfaisal.edu Research Officer, Corporate Governance

Business Accreditation and Quality Assurance Office

Dr. Mohammed Kafaji Ext 7711 mkafaji@alfaisal.edu Director, Accreditation and Quality Assurance
Ms. Shamama Mukhtar Ext 7742 smukhtar@alfaisal.edu Supervisor, Quality Assurance and Accreditation

Internship Office

Mr. Mahmood Kazaal
Ext 7710
mkazaal@alfaisal.edu Manager, Internship Program

Executive Education Office

Mr. Esam Adel Joudeh
Ext 7709 eajoudeh@alfaisal.edu
Supervisor, Executive Education Office

CoB Committees

1. College of Business Council It performs as the executive committee of the college.
2. Graduate Programs Committee It manages all academic issues related to the MBA program: Curriculum, courses and admission rules.
3. Undergraduate Programs Committee Mirror image of the Graduate Committee, but for the Business Administration programs.
4. Appeals Committee It processes all student appeals; grades; disputes on exams and  assignments… etc.
5. Accreditation Committee It handles all matters related to accreditation
6. Faculty Recruitment Committee It deals with all academic matters of CoB faculty recruitment.
7. Research Committee It deals with seminars and advises the dean on research matters: Quality support and professional development.
8. Development & Community Outreach Committee It deals with CoB website, social media accounts, brochures, advertisements.


Department & Programs

image
Accounting

Accounting is one of the most rewarding careers in business and the one that offers the most opportunities with the lowest risk. The American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) describes accounting as "The One Degree with 360 Degrees of Possibilities.

-read more
image
Finance

The future is bright for finance graduates in Saudi Arabia. The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has developed many ambitious plans toward achieving its 2030 Vision. Saudi Arabia is transforming the whole nation’s economy from oil dependent economy into more diversified economy.

-read more
image
Human Resource Management

One of the major challenges facing the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is the shortage of Saudi Human Resources (HR) managers, experts, and professionals. In addition, organizations, around the world, are increasingly realizing the importance of having quality work-force as their most critical source of competitive advantage.

-read more
image
Marketing

The marketing concentration provides students with an analytical and comprehensive understanding of marketing. Students will be able to generate, analyze, interpret, and present marketing information that firms and other organizations need to satisfy and keep customers through the development..

-read more
image
Operations & Project Management

With increasingly competitive businesses environments, corporations are relying on operations and project managers to achieve strategic goals through effective management of innovative solutions.

-read more
image
Master of Business Administration (MBA)

With the MBA degree, Alfaisal University offers several concentrations designed to meet specific needs of the KSA business community. All of our MBA programs require the same eight core courses plus a minimum of six elective courses.

-read more
image
Executive Education

The Centre for Executive Education at Alfaisal University College of Business's mission is to serve the community and attend to the professional development needs of individuals and organizations in order to build leadership qualities in the workplace.

-read more
image
Undergraduate Business Program

The mission of the Bachelor of Business Administration is to develop the intellectual, professional and personal competencies of the students through principled business education and commitment to excellence.

-read more