Administration & Committees

Administration

Dr. Bajis M Dodin Ext 7701 bdodin@alfaisal.edu Interim Dean, College of Business
Dr. Jan Mietek Smolarski Ext 8956 jsmolarski@alfaisal.edu    Director, Graduate Programs
Dr. AbdelMonim Shaltoni Ext 7965 ashaltoni@alfaisal.edu Director, Undergraduate Programs
Dr. Mohammed Kafaji Ext 7711 mkafaji@alfaisal.edu  Director, Accreditation and Quality Assurance
Mr. Mahmood Kazaal Ext 7710 mkazaal@alfaisal.edu Manager, Internship Program
Mrs. Eiman Binyameen Ext 7810 ebinyameen@alfaisal.edu Manager, Business Administration Programs
Ms. Alanoud Naif Alenizi Ext 8907 anaif@alfaisal.edu Specialist, Graduate Programs (MBA)
Ms. Lobna AlRajeh Ext 7709 loalrajeh@alfaisal.edu Supervisor, Executive Education Programs



Committees

Graduate Programs Committee It manages all academic issues related to the MBA program: Curriculum, courses and admission rules
Undergraduate Programs Committee Mirror image of the Graduate Committee, but for the Business Administration programs
Appeals Committee It processes all student appeals
Accreditation Committee It handles all matters related to accreditation
Faculty Recruitment Committee It deals with all academic matters of faculty recruitment
Research Committee It deals with seminars and advises the dean on research matters: Quality support and professional development
Community Outreach & Development Committee It deals with website, Facebook, brochures, advertisement and student recruitment






Stay Connected